We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Minh's Owen Sound can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Minh's Owen Sound? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 21, 2024
Loved the Pad Thai. Clean and friendly atmosphere.


April 14, 2024
Fresh and very tasty as usual!


March 25, 2024
Delicious


March 23, 2024
Delicious


March 11, 2024
My friend and I have only managed to get out a couple of times since the change of ownership but it's well worth the wait. You can't go wrong eating at this restaurant, it has great food, reasonable prices, and you can't beat the view. So nice to have a great restaurant on the west side of the city, you won't be disappointed.


March 10, 2024
The food was excellent!


March 10, 2024
Chicken Pad Thai and Pho Chicken Soup were both very good. Ordered online and it was ready for pickup in 15 minutes as promised. Will definitely order again


March 10, 2024
This was our second time eating here. First time was dine in and the food was excellent, the sirvice was fast and the atmosphere was great. This time we picked up our order. The food was ready when we arrived and just as delicious as our first visit. Minh's is definitely on our list of favorites


February 21, 2024
Always fresh and delicious. Great friendly service too!


February 15, 2024
One of the best pad thai I’ve eaten, and I’ve eaten in university towns like Kingston,Waterloo that also have great options. Reasonably priced and was available for pickup 10 minutes after ordering online. Highly Recommend!